YA Fantasy – The Book of Legend

The Book of LegendThe Book of Legend
By T J Mayhew
Published: February 2017
ISBN: 978-1544841694
ASIN: B06XBKFLXL
Pages: 432
Genre: YA Fantasy, Myths and Legends, Sword and Sorcery
Formats Available For Review: mobi, epub, kindle

What happens when you discover the life you know isn’t the life you are destined to lead?

Life has never been easy for sixteen year old Cai Freeman; being a foster kid of new-age parents has made him an easy target for bullies and he longs to escape.

During a chance trip to Stonehenge, he makes a shocking discovery… one that takes him to a world of legend; a world he never even knew existed. There, his true identity is revealed and it isn’t long before he is forced to make a life-changing decision.

But, as Cai soon finds out, every choice has a price, and this one puts him in grave danger as he comes face-to-face with his destiny and an evil that comes from within his own family…

THE BOOK OF LEGEND is the first instalment in the Prophecies of Fate series, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, the Falling Kingdoms series and The Inheritance Cycle. If you like your books to be page-turners featuring noble knights, mysterious prophecies, sword and sorcery as well as a healthy dose of humour, friendship and adventure, then this is the book for you…

request review copy

Leave Review Amazon

Leave Review GoodReads

Reviewer Name:
Publication/Blog, Site(s) that you review for:
URL of site/publication (or your profile on Amazon or GoodReads):
Mailing address:
City, State, Zip:
Email Address of Reviewer:
Title and Author of each book you want to review:
Format Preference for each book**

*if you only post reviews on Amazon.com or GoodReads, it’s ok, just give us a link to your profile so we can see your latest reviews.

**please note, the formats available are listed for each book, please don’t request a print copy of a book that we are only offering as an ebook

We will NOT respond to any requests that do not have full information listed. Sorry, but we need this information to determine if the author wants to send a review copy.

It is up to the author or publisher to handle review requests. They have the discretion to approve or deny any and all requests as they see fit.

**Also, remember you are receiving free copies of the book in exchange for a review. Authors work hard to release great titles and if you do request a copy please don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon (preferably) and/or GoodReads, or on your blog or publication.

Save

Save