YA Fantasy – The Haunted Realm

The Haunted RealmThe Haunted Realm
By Emilyann Girdner
Publisher: Luminous Words Press
Published: August 2017
ISBN: 978-0991531226
ASIN: B074ZJHZT7
Genre YA Fantasy
Formats Available For Review: pdf, mobi, epub

Perfect for fans of The Hobbit’s magical charm and the dark gritty feel of The Hunger Games, The Haunted Realm is a NaNoWriMo winning book and the thrilling sequel to young adult fantasy novel, The Labyrinth Wall (Dante Rossetti Award Finalist, 5 Star Reader’s Favorite Rated, and Amazon Best-Seller).

In this riveting continuation of the Obsidian Series, Araina again faces a series of seemingly impossible magical threats. As Araina and her friends search for answers about their Creators and their magical labyrinth world, their journey becomes rife with peril when Araina falls victim to illness. Despite heart-pricking losses in the labyrinth swamps, vengeful ghostly attackers in the Blinking Willows, and many other dangerous obstacles, Araina is determined to succeed. If Araina can’t solve the mysteries of the haunted realm and find a cure for her sickness, she and her friends may never escape the labyrinth, or even live to try.

request review copy

Leave Review Amazon

Leave Review GoodReads

**Please note the author/publisher will decide to who and how many review copies will be distributed.

Also, remember if approved, you will be receiving a free copy of the book in exchange for a review. Authors work hard to release great titles and if you do request a copy please don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon (preferably) and/or GoodReads, or on your blog or publication.

Save