YA Fantasy – The Labyrinth Wall

The Labyrinth WallThe Labyrinth Wall
By Emilyann Girdner
Publisher: Luminous Words Pres
ISBN: 978-0991531202
ASIN: B00HMFAESO
Genre: YA Fantasy
Formats Available For Review: pdf, mobi, epub

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Christopher Paolini, and Suzanne Collins, the Amazon Best-Selling Obsidian Series books offer a surprising and fresh magical labyrinth adventure.

Experience a labyrinth world from the perspective of its native people… Araina’s lonely teenage life is forever altered when she witnesses a man with supernatural powers emerge through a rippling wall into the dark and deadly labyrinth she calls home. Araina must solve many mysteries surrounding the newcomer and the labyrinth she thought she knew so well. And, as a result of the stranger’s arrival, Araina’s creators have unleashed a series of attacks against the labyrinth inhabitants. She must decide if she will trust potentially deceitful allies in order to survive.

“It is a book that all fantasy lovers will find addictive and thrilling.” — Readers’ Favorite

request review copy

Leave Review Amazon

Leave Review GoodReads

**Please note the author/publisher will decide to who and how many review copies will be distributed.

Also, remember if approved, you will be receiving a free copy of the book in exchange for a review. Authors work hard to release great titles and if you do request a copy please don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon (preferably) and/or GoodReads, or on your blog or publication.

Save